Pre Order Marty's DVD

Show Archive

Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Shows

 

  
 
Date Title Venue City State
Sun, Apr 27, 2014 River of Life Sunday Morning Service with Comedian Marty Simpson (First Service) River of Life Church Cold Spring MN
Sun, Apr 27, 2014 River of Life Sunday Morning Service with Comedian Marty Simpson (2nd Service) River of Life Church Cold Spring MN
Fri, May 02, 2014 Comedy Night for the South Carolina Association of Tax Assessing Officials Beach Cove Resort N. Myrtle Beach SC
Wed, May 07, 2014 Marty Simpson at The Comedy Zone Port Charlotte, FL Comedy Zone: Port Charlotte, FL Port Charlotte FL
Thu, May 08, 2014 Marty Simpson at The Comedy Zone Port Charlotte, FL Comedy Zone: Port Charlotte, FL Port Charlotte FL
Fri, May 09, 2014 Marty Simpson at The Comedy Zone Port Charlotte, FL Comedy Zone: Port Charlotte, FL Port Charlotte FL
Sat, May 10, 2014 Marty Simpson at The Comedy Zone Port Charlotte, FL Comedy Zone: Port Charlotte, FL Port Charlotte FL
Sun, May 11, 2014 Marty Simpson at The Comedy Zone Port Charlotte, FL Comedy Zone: Port Charlotte, FL Port Charlotte FL
Sat, May 17, 2014 Mount Ebal Baptist Church Fundraiser Comedy Night with Marty Simpson Mount Ebal Baptist Church Batesburg SC
Sat, May 31, 2014 Comedy Night Private Venue - Williamston, SC Williamston SC
Sun, Jun 08, 2014 - Tue, Jun 10, 2014 Christian Comedy Association Conference Ayres Suites Mission Viejo Mission Viejo CA
Fri, Jul 11, 2014 LIFEST: Featured Comedian along side TobyMac, Skillet, Thousand Foot Crutch, and Newsboys LIFEST: Sunnyview Expo Center Oshkosh WI
Wed, Jul 23, 2014 - Sat, Jul 26, 2014 2014 Clean Comedy Challenge - (Former Winner/Host) Coconuts Comedy Club St. Pete Beach FL
Fri, Aug 08, 2014 Fundraiser Comedy Night with Marty Simpson & Jonnie W. Decatur Baptist Church Decatur AL
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 Family Comedy Night with Marty Simpson Kearney First United Methodist Church Kearney NE
Sat, Oct 25, 2014 Family Comedy Night with Marty Simpson St. Paul's Lutheran Church Arlington NE